MDL Staff

Last Name First Name Email
Sperow Kenneth kenneth.sperow@noaa.gov
Ba Mamoudou mamoudou.ba@noaa.gov
Churma Michael michael.churma@noaa.gov
Filiaggi Tom tom.filiaggi@noaa.gov
Davis Matt matt.w.davis@noaa.gov
Xin Lingyan lingyan.xin@noaa.gov
Schattel John john.schattel@noaa.gov
Smith Stephan stephan.smith@noaa.gov
Crockett John john.crockett@noaa.gov
Donofrio Kevin kevin.donofrio@noaa.gov
Stumpf Greg greg.stumpf@noaa.gov
Craven Jeffrey jeffrey.craven@noaa.gov
McGrath Kevin kevin.m.mcgrath@noaa.gov
Wagner John L john.l.wagner@noaa.gov
Cutrer Laura laura.cutrer@noaa.gov
Oberfield Mark mark.oberfield@noaa.gov
Burks Jason jason.burks@noaa.gov
Wagner Geoff geoff.wagner@noaa.gov
Engle Eric eric.engle@noaa.gov
Curtis Tamarah tamarah.curtis@noaa.gov
Shafer Phil phil.shafer@noaa.gov
Rudack David david.rudack@noaa.gov
Kempisty Timothy timothy.kempisty@noaa.gov
Wu Chung-Sheng chung-sheng.wu@noaa.gov
Im Jung-Sun jung-sun.im@noaa.gov
Taylor Arthur arthur.taylor@noaa.gov
Samplatsky Frederick frederick.g.samplatsky@noaa.gov
Boyer Timothy timothy.boyer@noaa.gov
Ghirardelli Judy judy.ghirardelli@noaa.gov
Huang Chenjie chenjie.huang@noaa.gov
Miller David T david.t.miller@noaa.gov
Zylstra Greg greg.zylstra@noaa.gov
Scallion Scott scott.scallion@noaa.gov
Atkinson Dennis dennis.atkinson@noaa.gov
Giebler Michael michael.giebler@noaa.gov
James Robert robert.james@noaa.gov
Charba Jerome jerome.charba@noaa.gov
Antolik Mark mark.antolik@noaa.gov
Levine Steven steven.levine@noaa.gov
Rancic Gordana gordana.s.rancic@noaa.gov
Strom Dana dana.strom@noaa.gov
Liu Huiqing huiqing.liu@noaa.gov
Schnapp Adam adam.schnapp@noaa.gov
Olson Steve steve.r.olson@noaa.gov
Ruth David david.ruth@noaa.gov
Pham Thao thao.pham@noaa.gov
Zhang Zhan zhan.j.zhang@noaa.gov
Stearns Cassie cassie.stearns@noaa.gov
Allard Michael michael.allard@noaa.gov
Hershberg Paul paul.hershberg@noaa.gov
Glahn Harry harry.glahn@noaa.gov
Yan Wei wei.yan@noaa.gov
Baker Michael michael.n.baker@noaa.gov
Kochenash Andrew andrew.kochenash@noaa.gov
Wang Guohui guohui.wang@noaa.gov
Diehl Brad brad.diehl@noaa.gov
Buxton Carly carly.buxton@noaa.gov
Lang Joseph joseph.lang@noaa.gov
Phelps Karen karen.phelps@noaa.gov
Guarriello Felicia felicia.guarriello@noaa.gov
Rogers Jaret jaret.rogers@noaa.gov
Perea Armando armando.perea@noaa.gov
Coulman Michael michael.coulman@noaa.gov
Kang Kwangmin kwangmin.kang@noaa.gov
Roebber Paul paul.roebber@noaa.gov
Giannoni Marc marc.giannoni@noaa.gov
Santorelli Allison allison.santorelli@noaa.gov
Manteaw Barbara barbara.manteaw@noaa.gov
Nagdimunov Lev lev.nagdimunov@noaa.gov
Bogusz Allison allison.bogusz@noaa.gov
Wilkerson Justin justin.wilkerson@noaa.gov
Mill Shane shane.mill@noaa.gov
Schlie Emily emily.schlie@noaa.gov
Benjamin Andrew andrew.benjamin@noaa.gov
Thead Erin erin.thead@noaa.gov
Adams Brooke brooke.karlee.adams@noaa.gov
Camposano Samantha samantha.camposano@noaa.gov
Melanson Sean sean.melanson@noaa.gov
Liu Elvin elvin.liu@noaa.gov
Smith Christopher christopher.l.smith@noaa.gov
Zigner Katelyn katelyn.zigner@noaa.gov